Board of Trustees

Mrs. Kathleen Mullins, Chair
W.C. Bradley Real Estate

Mrs. Nancy Burgin, Past Chair 

Mrs. Pam Page, Chair Elect

Mr. Robert M. McKenna, Treasurer
Page, Scrantom, Sprouse, Tucker, Ford, P.C. 

Mr. Alan Harkness, Secretary
Chattahoochee Valley Libraries

Ms. Darcy Brito

Mrs. Sabrina Broden

Mrs. Amy Bryan
Direct Services 

Mrs. Kat Cannella
Coldwell Banker – Kennon, Parker, Duncan, & Davis 

Mrs. Elizabeth Cook
TSYS, a Global Payments Company

Mr. F. Karl Douglass

Mrs. Cindy Garrard

Mrs. Elaine Jordan
The Bottle Shop 

Dr. David Lewis
Muscogee County Board of Education 

Mrs. Tricia Llewellyn Konan
Goodwill Southern Rivers 

Mrs. Cassie Myers
Pezold Management Companies 

Mr. Nick Norwood
Columbus State University 

Mrs. Ashley Pezold
Keller Williams Realty River Cities 

Mr. Oz Roberts

Mr. Dan Veach

Mr. Rob Ward 
St. Luke Church