Home > Chattahoochee Valley Libraries Board of Trustees

Chattahoochee Valley Libraries Board of Trustees

The Chattahoochee Valley Libraries Board of Trustees

The October CVL Regional Board Meeting has been rescheduled.  The Board will meet on

Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 2:00 p.m. at the Columbus Public Library – Synovus Meeting Room. 

Quarterly Meeting Schedule:  January, April, July and October on the third Thursday at 5:30 p.m.

Board Members                                          Appointing Agency

Helene Watson                                         Muscogee County Library Board
Jennifer Boling                                         Stewart County Library Board
Kelli Dixon                                                Cusseta – Chattahoochee county Library Board
Patricia Henson, Chair                              Marion County Library Board
Marion Scott                                               Muscogee County Library Board
Donovan Granville                                    Muscogee County Library Board
Monique Baucham                                    Muscogee County Library Board

Members of the Chattahoochee Valley Board of Trustees may be contacted through the following address:

Chattahoochee Valley Libraries
3000 Macon Road
Columbus, Georgia 31906
(706) 243-2703


Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

If you have your phone, you have the Library! It is now easier to access the Library catalog, your account and great online resources. Click the icons above or scan the QR to download now!

Translate »