fbpx
Home / Blog / Stay Connected with Our Virtual Programs!

Stay Connected with Our Virtual Programs!

Stay connected with CVL and the programs you love! We’re now offering virtual programming through our Facebook and YouTube page. Join us for Virtual Storytimes, Online Book Clubs, Quarantine Kitchen, craft programs and so much more. Remember to check this page daily, subscribe to our YouTube Page or like us on Facebook for the most updated information about programs!

Virtual Programs – September 2020 – July  2021

Subscribe to Our Playlists 


July 26 – July 31

Monday, July 26


July 19 – July 23

Monday, July 19

July 12 – July 16

Monday, July 12


July 5 – July 10

Monday, July 5


June 28 – July 2  

Monday, June 28 


June 21 – June 26  

Monday, June 21 


June 14 – June 20  

Monday, June 14 


June 7 – June 13  

Monday, June 7 


June 1 – June 6  

Tuesday, June 1 


May 3 – May 9 

Updated links added daily

Monday, May 3


Tuesday, May 4


Wednesday, May 5


Thursday, May 6  


Saturday, May 8 


April 26 – May 1 

Updated links added daily

Monday, April 26


Tuesday, April 27

  • 11AM
    Craft-O-Mania: Uno, Dos, Tres, Story and Craft
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel| CVL Facebook Page
  • 3PM
    Start Something New: Watercolor Supplies on a Budget
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel| CVL Facebook Page

Wednesday, April 28


Thursday, April 29 


Friday, April 30 

  • 11AM
    Parents Read the Darndest Things
    Where to Join: Learn More 

Saturday, May 1

  • 1PM
    Books ‘N’ Brews Book Club
    Where to Join: Learn More 

April 19 – April 23

Updated links added daily

Monday, April 19


Tuesday, April 20


Wednesday, April 21


Thursday, April 22 


April 12 – April 17

Updated links added daily

Monday, April 12


Tuesday, April 13


Wednesday, April 14


Thursday, April 15 

 


Saturday, April 17 

April 5 – April 10

Updated links added daily

Monday, April 5


Tuesday, April 6


Wednesday, April 7


Thursday, April 8


Friday, April 9


Saturday, April 10 


March 29 – April 4

Updated links added daily

Monday, March 29


Tuesday, March 30  


Wednesday, March 31   


Thursday, April 1 


Friday, April 2

  • 4:30PM
    One More Chapter Bring Your Own Book Club
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel | CVL Facebook Page

Saturday, April 3 

March 22 – March 28

Updated links added daily

Monday, March 22 

  • 10 AM
    Simple Steps Storytime: Bugs!
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel | CVL Facebook Page
  • 3PM
    Crafternoons: Nebula Star
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel | CVL Facebook Page
  • 4PM
    Get Creative: Painting Tabletop Miniatures
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel | CVL Facebook Page
  • 7PM
    Battle of the Brains Trivia
    Where to Join: Learn More 

Tuesday, March 23  


Wednesday, March 24   


Thurssday, March 25


Friday, March 26


 

March 15 – March 21

Updated links added daily

Monday, March 15 


Tuesday, March 16  


Wednesday, March 17    


Thursday, March 18

  • 7PM
    NEA Big Read : “The Odyssey” Today
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel |CVL Facebook Page

March 8 – March 13

Updated links added daily

Monday, March 8 


Tuesday, March 9  


Wednesday, March 10    


Thursday, March 11

 


Friday, March 12


Saturday, March 13 


March 1 – March 6

Updated links added daily

Monday, March 1 


Tuesday, March 2  


Wednesday, March 3    


Thursday, March 4

 


Friday, March 5

  • 11AM
    National Day of Unplugging
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel | CVL Facebook Page
  • 4:30PM
    One More Chapter: Bring Your Own Book Club
    Where to Join: Learn More 

Saturday, March 6 

  • 2PM
    Books ‘N’ Brews Book Club
    Where to Join: Learn More 

February 22 – February 28  

Updated links added daily

Monday, February 22 


Tuesday, February 23  


Wednesday, February 24   


Thursday, February 25 

  • 7PM
    NEA Big Read : An Introduction to The Odyssey 
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel |CVL Facebook Page

 


Friday, February 26 


February 15 – February 21  

Updated links added daily

Monday, February 15 


Tuesday, February 16  


Wednesday, February 17   


Thursday, February 18  

 To view the PBS “Now Hear This” Interview with Madeline Miller please visit https://to.pbs.org/3jYy2U3.


Saturday, February 20  

  • 2PM
    Dessert & Drama Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER

February 8 – February 14  

Updated links added daily

Monday, February 8 


Tuesday, February 9  


Wednesday, February 10   


Thursday, February 11  


Friday, February 12  


Saturday, February 13  

  • 2PM
    NEA Big Read Program: Page Turners Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER

February 1 – February 7  

Updated links added daily

Monday, February 1 


Tuesday, February 2  


Wednesday, February 3   


Thursday, February 4  


Friday, February 5  

  • 4PM
    One More Chapter: Bring Your Own Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER

Saturday, February 6  

  • 2PM
    Books and Brews Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER

Sunday, February 7  

  • 4PM
    Black History Month Program | Athlete. Scholar. Activist: Chapters in the Life of Dr. Pellom McDaniels III
    Where to Join: REGISTRATION REQUIRED 

January 25 – January 29 

Updated links added daily

Monday, January 25


Tuesday, January 26   


Wednesday, January 27  


Friday, January 29 


January 18 – January 23

Updated links added daily

Monday, January 18


Tuesday, January 19   


Wednesday, January 20  


Friday, January 23

  • 1:30 PM
    Virtual Chess at the Library
    Where to Join: REGISTER 

January 11 – January 15

Updated links added daily

Monday, January 11


Tuesday, January 12   


Wednesday, January 13  


Thursday, January 14


Friday, January 15 


January 4 – January 10

Updated links added daily

Monday, January 4


Tuesday, January 5   


Wednesday, January 6  


Thursday, January 7


Friday, January 8 

  • 4 PM
    One More Chapter: Bring Your Own Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER
  • 4PM
    Forever Young Adult Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER  

Saturday, January 9

  • 4 PM
    Page Turners Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER

December 28 – January 3

Updated links added daily

Monday, December 28 


Tuesday,  December 29       


Wednesday, December 30 


Thursday, December 31

Closed for the New Year’s Holiday


Friday, January 1 

Closed for the New Year’s Holiday

December 21 – December 27 

Updated links added daily

Monday, December 21 


Tuesday,  December 22       


Wednesday, December 23 


Thursday, December 24

Closed for the Christmas Holiday


Friday, December 25

Closed for the Christmas Holiday

December 14  – December 18 

Updated links added daily

Monday, December 14 


Tuesday,  December 15       


Wednesday, December 16 


Thursday, December 17


Friday, December 18 


December 7  – December 12 

Updated links added daily

Monday, December 7 


Tuesday,  December 8       


Wednesday, December 9 


Thursday, December 10 


Friday, December 11 


Saturday, December 12 

  • 1PM
    Page Turners Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER 
  • 1PM
    Dessert & Drama Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER 

November 30 – December 6 

Updated links added daily

Monday, November 30


Tuesday,  December 1       


Wednesday, December 2 


Thursday, December 3 


Friday, December 4 


Saturday, December 5 


November 23 – November 29

Monday, November 23
Updated links added daily


Tuesday,  November 24    


Wednesday, November 25


November 16 – November 20

Monday, November 16

Updated links added daily


Tuesday,  November 17      


Wednesday, November 18 


Thursday, November 19 


Friday, November 20 


Monday, November 9 
Updated links added daily

  • 10AM
    Simple Steps Storytime: Let’s Say Digamos Gracias!
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel CVL Facebook Page
  • 11AM
    Veteran’s Day Storytime & Craft
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel| CVL Facebook Page
  • 3PM
    Celebrate Veteran’s Day with Georgia Washington
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel| CVL Facebook Page
  • 4PM
    Get Creative: Grow Your Own Pumpkin
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel| CVL Facebook Page
  • 4:30PM
    Cuddle Up With A Cozy Murder Mystery Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER
  • 7PM
    Page Turners Book Club Promo
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel| CVL Facebook Page

Tuesday, November 10


Wednesday, November 11

  • CLOSED FOR VETERAN’S DAY

Thursday, November 12

  • Literature and Libations Fundraiser
    Hosted by the Muscogee County Library Foundation
    This is a ticketed event.

Friday, November 13


Saturday, November 14

  • 1PM
    Page Turners Book Club
    Where to Join: REGISTER

Monday, November 2 
Updated links added daily


Tuesday, November 3


Wednesday, November 4


Thursday, November 5


Friday, November 6


Monday, October 26 
Updated links added daily


Tuesday, October 27


Wednesday, October 28


Thursday, October 29


Friday, October 30


Monday, October 19
Updated links added daily


Tuesday,  October 20     


Wednesday, October 21


Thursday,  October 22   


Friday, October 23 


Monday, October 12 
Updated links added daily


Tuesday,  October 13     


Wednesday, October 14


Thursday,  October 15   


Friday, October 16 


October 5 – October 11

Monday, October 5 
Updated links added daily


Tuesday,  October 6    


Wednesday, October 7


Thursday,  October 8    


Friday, October 9


September 28- October 2
Updated links added daily

Monday,  September 28


Tuesday,  September 29   


Wednesday, September 30


Thursday, October 1 


Friday, October 2


September 21- September 27
Updated links added daily

Monday,  September 21


Tuesday,  September 22    


Wednesday, September 23


Thursday, September 24


Friday, September 25


Monday, September 14
Updated links added daily


Tuesday,  September 15    


Wednesday, September 16


Thursday, September 17  


Friday, September 18


September 8- September 12
Updated links added daily

Tuesday,  September 8


Wednesday, September 9


Thursday, September 10  


Friday, September 11


Saturday, September 12  

  • 1PM
    Page Turners Book Club
    Where to Join: Register 

August 31 – September 6

Monday, August 31
Updated links added daily


Tuesday,  September 1    


Wednesday, September 2


Thursday, September 3  


Friday, September 4


March 15 – March 21

Updated links added daily

Monday, March 15 


Tuesday, March 16  


Wednesday, March 17    


Thursday, March 18

  • 7PM
    NEA Big Read : “The Odyssey” Today
    Where to Join: YouTube Channel |CVL Facebook Page

 


June 7 

Updated links added daily

Monday, June 7 

 

Comments are closed.

Translate »