CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION ABOUT SOLAR ECLIPSE GLASSES

CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION ABOUT SOLAR ECLIPSE GLASSES

Home > Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Chattahoochee Valley Libraries

Closings 2017/2018 

Approved by the Chattahoochee Valley Board of Trustees on July 20, 2017

Labor Day
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran’s Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (close at 6pm)
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas 
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year’s
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 15, 2017

In-Service Day (Staff Training)
Monday, February 19, 2018

Easter
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018

Veteran’s Day
Saturday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (close at 6pm)
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

New Year’s
Sunday, December 31, 2018
Monday, January 1, 2019

 

 

If you have your phone, you have the Library! It is now easier to access the Library catalog, your account and great online resources. Click the icons above or scan the QR to download now!