Home > Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Library Closings 2016/2017 

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (close at 6pm)
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas 
Friday, December 23, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016

New Year’s
Friday, December 30, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 16, 2017 

In-Service Day (Staff Training)
Monday, February 20, 2017

Easter
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017

Veteran’s Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (close at 6pm)
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year’s
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018

 

 

If you have your phone, you have the Library! It is now easier to access the Library catalog, your account and great online resources. Click the icons above or scan the QR to download now!